I say it's my birthday, happy birthday to me!

December 09, 2002 / 9:46 am

Happy Birthday to me. Carla called me at five this morning to sing the birthday song to me, Tanya called at seven, and Tangy called about fourteen times between five and now. So i've had the birthday song sung to me three times this morning!!!

I slept about twenty hours last night and that is why I am up at the ungodly hour of 9:50. (Hehe, it's early to me!!!) You know when you sleep lots and lots and then you have crazy fucked up dreams??? Well I had a really fucked up one last night. It depressed the shit out of me! Wanna hear what I can remember of it? Okay then!

Mike was taking a bath and I walked in the bathroom. This girl who ended up being my sister Tangy (but looked nothing like her) was in there also. She quick yelled, "I didn't see anything, I swear!" and I didn't say anything but just walked out all pissed like. Then I found out that the two were having an affair together! I even remember something about a blowjob but I don't remember the details. (HAHA! Thank god for that too!) Then Mike left me for her! It was horribly depressing and the dream just kept going and going and going. I kept having to see them together and acting like I didn't care and all that jazz. I did care though. It was one of the worst dreams ever.

Tangy woke me up singing and after she was done I told her how she stole my man from me but she just laughed.

Ugghh, I should go to the language lab today. I don't wanna though.

I'm really mad at my grandma Joan because she didn't buy me a fucking present dammit. What kind of grandmother doesn't buy you big fat expensive presents for your 25th fucking birthday? I'm kidding, that was shallow.

I am kinda irked though.