don't leave your mouth open. i wish i had something to drink.

December 12, 2002 / 12:25 pm

Guess what?!?!

I got my new computer and it is so lovely! I cannot wait to burn a cd or dvd with this fucker! Yeehaw! Perhaps this Christmas I will send all you dolls an ultimate mixed cd or some shit, what do you think? I'm thinking cover songs baby!!!

I would take a picture of my new computer but, alas, the software for my camera is not hooked up. The Sims Online is hooked up though and that is all that really matters. So if any of you in the Sims world wanna swing by Blazing Falls (hahaha, I couldn't resist moving there!) then you should stop by my place. The name is Betty Bites, and I'm really hot.

So, I have a presentation tonight. I'm seriously thinking of skipping the class though. (I know, I know, shut up!) I am going to go check the syllabus and see how much of my grade this stupid thing is worth.

The next time you hear from me I will have a schmancy new layout. I need something new dammit.