but now you're busy at work, there's chores to do and OH those dance lessons!

December 14, 2002 / 3:18 am

I'm having a heck of a time finding a new design. I know I said that the next time you heard from me things would look different. I'm sorry to disapoint any of you.

I am supposed to be at work in about four hours. The Sims Online has sucked me in. I found this cute little honky-tonk bar that had a bunch of those riding bulls and a costume trunk. I got spruced up in a cute little cowgirl outfit with a big hat and I danced with a cute redhaired cowboy in a black suit. (He took his hat off to show off his hair, a wise decision.) I had to go because I kept almost passing out from exhaustian. It sucked too, just as soon as he was rubbing on my leg! There were people upstairs using the vibrating beds and goodness they were making a racket! I hope I can find more places like that!

So yeah, i'm gonna be really tired tommorow, that's for sure.

Did I tell you that I had grits for the first time today. I think they must be the same things as Malt-o-Meal. I tried them both with sugar and also with butter and salt and pepper. I like the peppery stuff more. Mmm..why am I always hungry???? Speaking of food, I had the best *gasp* pizza the other day and I'm still salivating over it. I wish I had just one more piece! It was a large with bianca sauce, bbq chicken, pesto, garlic and cheese. I like it better with shrimp but we're kinda broke. Hehehe.

Peter Gabriel is on the television. My hormones are going crazy. I really dig older men lately. With beards. Mmmm.

My friend said that I am a "master of contradiction". She doesn't approve of my sudden fondness for Pamela Anderson, Anna Nicole, and My Scene Barbies. (I don't think it's that sudden.) I think she's just a snob. She said, "Kim hates girls that look just like this!" I hate when so called "feminists" hate girls just because they are blonde or stereotypically beautiful or what the fuck ever other reason. And I like Barbies because i'm just like that, okay? I'm not ready to be a big girl yet, thank you very much. I'd much rather take an early bedtime, third grade and Barbie all over again.

I need to go to bed dammit.