i hate this part of entry writing.

December 15, 2002 / 5:57 pm

I do not like this new template. I do not like any of the templates that I looked through (and I looked through every single one on Beautify. This one will have to do for now, I guess.

Work was actually kind of okay today, believe it or not. I stayed an extra hour to make some money and I walked out of there with about a hundred and five bucks. Not too shabby. I finally payed my rent and I even bought a bag of kind bud!!! Yeehaw! Then I came home and Mike had some coke for us! (I will admit it, I adore drugs!!!!)

I was thinking something today. My mom should get her own diary. Are you reading this mother? If you are (and I know you do) then you should go right away and sign up for a diary. I would love to read it!!!!!!!!!!! (See all those exclamation points? That means I'd like it A LOT!)

Oh speaking of family members, my sister gave me the best presents yesterday for my birthday. She gave me Curious George bookends and a shadow box. They are both very cool (especially the bookends! They're a rocket!!!) She has very good taste. Thanks Tanya!!!

I'm gonna go because I'm really high.