Can i just type blah blah here from now on? Do you think i'll ever not be annoyed by this description area?

December 16, 2002 / 8:16 pm

I really should be finishing up my Spanish workbook considering it isn't even close to being completed. Oh and the fact that it's due the day after tommorow is another good reason to get cracking on it. Guess what I did instead of my work? Yeah you guessed it...I sat on my ass as usual.

No wait! I rounded up all the change in my apartment and cashed it in for nearly forty dollars. That was an event allright. I spent it on Wendy's, CD-R's, and gas. I've been burning mixed cds today and it is a blast! (Much more satisfying than silly studying!) I joined this cd swap club called e*wax and i'm working on a mixed cd that has tracks that start with the letter "P".

Do any of you want a mixed cd? I know that I flaked out on the stupid postcard idea that I had months and months ago and I can truthfully say that I may flake out on this project too, but I thought i'd see if anyone was interested. (The reason I flaked out on the postcards is because I misplaced my address book and my laziness is extreme.)

I'm so hungry! I want mashed potatoes right now dammit.