seven days........

December 23, 2002 / 10:32 am

I'm up early because I passed the fuck out at about ten last night. I love it when I get lots of sleep.

I've been downloading movies off of Kazaa and guess what I got?

The original Japanese version of The Ring and Fast Times at Ridgemont High!!!! I watched Fast Times last night and I swear I don't remember there being so many shots of naked breasts. (Not that I'm complaining, believe me. Jennifer Jason Leigh is fucking HOT.) I previewed a bit of "Ring" and I'm super psyched to watch the rest of it. It looks like it is just like the latest version except, you know, Japanese. (Which makes any movie a hundred and twenty times better.)

My back hurts from sleeping for so many hours and I have to go to the doctor today in order to hopefully get some drugs to combat my unreasonableness.

I want to watch "Ring" but i'm waaaaay too chicken shit to watch it by myself. Have any of you seen either versions? I was seriously scared watching it in the theatre. I liked it a lot, especially since the actors were all people I haven't seen in a bunch of crap.

I had dreams that rumours were being spread about me. I think I was a teenager and all the jerky guys were talking shit. Interesting.

Fuck my back hurts. Oh and I sent e-cards to a bunch of you but I couldn't track down everyone's email addresses.

If you loved me you'd add this to your diary: