It's so sad when Christmas is over.

December 25, 2002 / 10:41 pm

The goods:

a griddle
the Sims Vacation
a touch lamp
underwear
two pairs of striped socks
two Barbie outfits
a Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen blanket
a box of Ghiradelli chocolates
a Dove soap bath set
a Bratz doll
a picture frame that my nephew made for me
"Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory" on DVD

Nice haul, eyy?

My husband got really fluey and sick and puked the whole time. He has breaken out with this rash on his face too. Poor guy. It sucked because he can't smoke pot, he can't eat.... Not a fun way to spend Christmas.



Now we are home and I am on the computer watching movies downloaded of Kazaa. I just finished "Ring" and it was scary as shit. I think the new American version was a fuck of a lot freakier though with the horses and all that shit. Yikes. I downloaded "One Hour Photo" but it doesn't work. That licks nuts. I just want to chill and watch good movies.

Hmmm.....perhaps it's time to bust out that new Willy Wonka flick.