joy to the world and all that gunk

December 25, 2002 / 11:54 am

It's Christmas, you see the date up there? I woke up at 11:30 today, which is so unlike the child Kim who would have been up at like six in the morning anticipating presents. I think it's funny that people act like the presents part of Christmas is not the important part. Bullfuckingshit. I can hear church bells and maybe even angels singing if I listen carefully enough, but the only thing I care about is going to my mom and sister's and ripping open packages. Ooooh yeah.

Mike is very worried about driving our car because he thinks it will either break the fuck down on the side of the road, or else he'll get pulled over and then tossed in jail. (I don't know why that would happen, but he's quite the worrywart. He's already yacked twice today because of his nervousness.

Last night I made over a hundred dollars in little less than five hours of work. That means I made twenty-five dollars an hour! I know, I know, they musta had that good ol' Christmas spirit in em to tip me that well. It was mostly a bunch of parties and I can't stand them, but oh well because i'm fucking rich today.

I have yet to take any Paxil. I read all about these side effects and withdrawel symptoms and I'm fucking scared. I hate pills; I don't want to get sick at all. I think that I will start taking them tommorow. I know I need them though. Did you know that when I was going to get blood drawn, I saw the needle and then freaked the fuck out and started crying. It was very embarrassing.

Can you tell that I'm trying to kill time until we get to take off to the land of Christmas cheer? I fucking love Christmas!

Hope y'all have a blast and get lots of fun crap!

PS: I just noticed that I still have my old guestbook design and all. I want you to know that I enjoy having a mixed up, NOT MATCHING diary. Because you know, that's how i'm like in real life- a mess. I'm working on a new design as we speak.

PPS:Oh my god, he just made it number three. I never get nervous enough to puke.