okay i lied, i can't leave this blank.

December 27, 2002 / 1:49 pm

I called in sick today even though I feel pretty okay. The only thing that makes me feel like shit is when I stand up. My head just rings and hurts every time I attempt to walk across the room. Ugghhhh. I hate calling in sick because i'm always afraid that i'll get fired or some shit. Mike is still really sick and I heard him upchucking countless times last night. Hopefully he'll feel okay by tommorow because he is supposed to work.

I had a dream last night that I was this really hot chick with long brown hair. I was with this guy and we were in line for some kind of fast food or maybe it was a candy store or some shit. Anyways, the boy kept trying to steal something and shove it in a paper bag. All the little teenage workers saw him and were cool with it. Then the boss came home and BAM it was suddenly a house of some sort and I was hiding from him in this basement. I heard the boss man talking on the phone and he went into the bathroom and I quickly ran out of the basement and out the door. As I went by the window of the room he was in, I knocked on the window and quickly unbuttoned my whole dress and flashed him. I was all like, "Here you go, look at my hot body!" I guess i'm a real tart in my dreams. Go figure.

Well I must run, the boy and I want to watch "Six Feet Under" because it just got finished downloading off Kazaa.

Hey, Carla how the fuck have you been doing? Long time no chat bitch, why the hell are you never on? Oh duh, you're a working girl! (Not that kind of working girl, not that it would be bad if she was.) Anyways, just wanted to say HOWDY HO to ya, hope Xmas was fab!!!