la lal lalala la la LA!

January 04, 2003 / 7:25 am

I woke up at seven and noticed my alarm didn't go off. I called the bus company and another bus doesn't even come until eight. That means i'll be a fucking hour late. Cripes! Plus the bus schedule thing on the phone must be all fucked up because the last few times I have went by one of their times, I ended up being late or waiting forever for a bus to come.

It just sucks because if it gets busy I will lose out on the money PLUS Gina and Karen (my best work bitchez) will be fucked with out me. I do not want to piss anyone off. Believe me, I have an easy enough time doing that anyway. I was late to work Thursday by two hours! I will stop at the little store to pick up tootsie pops for Gina and then she will still love me. (She's quitting smoking so i'm sure she'll kick my ass or tear me a new one.)

I wish people would stop filling out my stupid surveys because whenever I get email verification that they took it, I get all excited at the prospect of "fun" mail. GRRRRR!

Now who wanted those mixed cds? Email me with your addy if you do. (I know I had a bunch of yours but I accidentally threw it away.)