i'm dying, i'm dying. Yup.

January 08, 2003 / 9:54 am

Okay I do not have TMD or TMJ. It has nothing to do with my jaw. It's my throat! Whenever I swallow I feel as if there is glass inside of my throat. It's horrible. I don't know what I did to myself but I hope I didn't fuck something up. I keep picturing an ugly blistery sore in my throat but hoping it's just a pulled muscle or something. I know nobody wants to hear about gross throat problems but this is fucking killing me.

Y'all need to remind me never to yawn again!

Before I go I need to thank Flippie for the Lucky subscription, and Carla for the Idiots Guide to Playing the Harmonica. They were both cool enough to buy these items off of my wishlist. Thanks so much peaches!

And now i'm off to take half gulps of gatorade because i'm so fucking thirsty!