Me and Tanya have the coolest honkytonk bordello for our lovely Sims. We even have a riding bull now bitcheeez!

January 15, 2003 / 11:40 am

Lately it seems like no matter what time I go to bed, I wake up at eleven thirty on the dot. What's so special about eleven thirty?

Another thing that is wierding me out is the fact that my nipples have been sore for like three days now. It bothers me because I really enjoy having pain free nipples. It's kinda funny considering I am a bit of a masochist. Bleh!

I'm not looking forward to going to work tonight. It wouldn't be that bad of a thing, but i'm closing so that means I have to vacuum and do a bunch of other stuff for the low price of $5.15. (I think that is minimum wage?) I swear they should let servers who close the store run the fucking place. I'll tell you a secret though....I am a very bad vacuumer and I usually only take about ten minutes on the entire floor! Sometimes if I don't make enough tips to feel obligated to do a good job, I don't even bother changing the garbages. I mean gimme a break!

I just realized this second, that all of my teachers this semester are men and none of them are hot. One thing though, my Minnesota Geography class is absolutely filled to the brim with tasty boys. When I walked into the class and I was the first chick to arrive I thought that I may be the ONLY chick in the class. That would have been really neat. Y'see, I secretly really dig hot boys. Okay, that's probably not a secret.

You know how women hit their sexual peak when they are in their forties? This worries me because I am already really fucking sexually fixated. I'm picturing myself at forty and it's a scary thought.

So, i'm still confused over this "private/folder" thing. I think it would rock to let certain people read my private entries. They will be full of nasty mean Kim rants and pathetic stuff. Is anyone interested?

I think i'm going to learn Ojibwe one day.