fuck the police fuck the police fuck the police fuck the police

January 18, 2003 / 7:06 pm

I didn't go to sleep last night and I am so exhausted right now. Work was really interesting considering I did a lot of staring into space and singing of that song that goes: "You make me so very happy. I'm so glad you....came into my liiiiiiiife." I love that fucking song.

So yeah. I'm watching COPS. I hate COPS so much. I am watching it because it's one of the boy's favorite shows. I hate when they have those prostitution busts the very most. I hate when those pigs dress up like hookers and sucker poor, ugly, lonely, horny old men into their hotel rooms so they can arrest them. I guess it's not as bad as when they fake out real prostitutes and bust them. The worst thing about it is all of this is a fucking television program that people get enjoyment out of. Perverted enjoyment. It's sick and it's wrong. I am not interested in watching someone get busted for anything really. How do people actually find watching other's suffering to be so fucking hilarious and interesting? Oh and let's not even get me started with that nasty Max X show because i'll have to start murdering and I really don't have time for that. If any of you adore COPS please try to preach me it's goodness. I just do not get it. I could maybe learn though. I did always want to run away and join a cult when I was younger. (Oooh and I wanted to be a prostitute too! Imagine that!!)

I updated the mix cd/tape swap page. So go over there right now and check your name and tell me if your info is right. Oh and if you haven't signed up for the trade then you need to. You really, really do.

Ooh and I have to thank Jeaves for helping me make my guestbook html compatible. I can't believe it was that easy and it took me that long to figure it out. Bless you sir.

Now all of you can go look at my swap page and then you should dash off to my guestbook and do something HTMLish there. Naked pictures will be just fine.

OH FUCK! RONICA CALLED ME TODAY! Tangy, why did you snub her????????????