Do we still have saloons in america?

January 19, 2003 / 10:57 pm

Well it's Sunday. I usually love Sunday evenings because that means that the hellish Perkins weekend is over. This sememster it's not going to be as swell as before because instead of having Mondays off- I've decided to work that day too. Ughhh.

(Hey! PBS is showing a documentary called Trailer Park Blues. Hell fuck yeah!)

Anyways, tommorow is the day that i'm going to draw names for the mixed cd/tape swap, so if you haven't signed up and you really want to, leave me note or email me quick! C'mon people! I can't believe only twenty people are interested! How could you pass up on a chance to receive a rad-ass mix by a Manukenkun, a Sillers, a Tuff517, or maybe even that Alien-He fella?!?!?! You're fucking nuts!!!

But yeah.....ummmmmm I got answers back from most of you 'cept a few on what kinds of mixes you want. I'm assuming that if you didn't specify, you can probably make CDs. (Cuz you would have said something about it.) So yeah...I don't know what else to say about this subject except tune in tommorow to find out which lucky bastards will be receiving a mix from precious you.

I went to bed at eight last night. It was grrrrrrrrrreat. This morning, while walking to the bus, I got this wierd feeling suddenly. For some reason I decided not to put on my headphones for my walk. Then I thought, "That's odd. Why don't you want to listen to your music?" Then I thought that maybe it was a sign and someone was going to jump out of the shadows and drag me somewhere to stab me. Don't get me wrong, I think about the possibility of my rape/murder/both every time I walk to my bus in the morning, but this morning I just felt off. I worked myself up into a paranoid mess and almost ran back home screaming when I saw a shadow move up ahead by an alley. It was not fun.

I almost missed my bus which made me think that maybe that was actually what the sign was for. "Walk a little faster Kim!"

Oh and by the way, i'm REAL upset that I only had a few pictures of naked girls in my newly HTML accepting guestbook. Go look at the others while you're posting. Check out what my penis loving sister posted:

Her portrait drawing skills are uncanny!