Simaliciousness

January 23, 2003 / 12:25 pm

I want to skip class today. It's really too early in the semester to be thinking this way. Oh well, what are you going to do?

I wish my loan checks would come in so that I could pay my rent and maybe buy some new boots. I've been wearing these old Docs for years and they've got to the "holey" stage. Not good considering I live in Minnesota. Hace mucho frio.

I'm playing the Sims right now. I alt-tabbed it so that my little Rocio could work out while I fuck around over here. I think i'm gonna pull a Tanabug and post a picture of my foxy Sim.

I wish some of you would play with me. I'm so tired of 14 year old players talking in u and y and never capitilizing a fucking letter. It's hard being a proffessional hooker with so many stupid people. I don't know how many times i've been called a bitch or a ho by some stupid guy that doesn't like it that I won't give him a freebie. (Ok, you guys know that my Sim lives in a bordello, right? I'm not actually talking about myself.)

So yeah, here's my hotty McSim. Her name is Rocio Morales and Spanish Sims always try to talk to me in Spanish. I can manage with the "Where are you from?" and "How old are you?", but eventually they figure out i'm actually a gringo with very little Spanish speaking skills. Oh duh, I was gonna show you her:

Also, look at these other screenshots of Sims action. You know you want to look. If you don't I will be really sad. Does that work? Seriously, go look!