everyone should have tangy socks

January 29, 2003 / 3:01 am

I'm working feverishly to finish my mixes for alien-he and tuff517. I hope all of you are working on your rumpshaking mixes also. If you haven't contacted the people you are making your mix for, please do.

Oh my fucking god, I found the coolest socks ever at Target the other day. They are blue with orange slices and "Tangy" written all over them. If I was a good sister I would have bought them for my sister, Tangy, but I was greedy and got em for myself. The thing I like about these socks is that the Tangy's are capitilized. It's quite...namely. (Is that even a word?) I will have to go back to Target and buy more of these Tangy socks. Wouldn't that be cool if all of my socks were Tangy socks? Tangy, would you be envious of my Tangy socks? Perhaps for your birthday you will recieve a life time supply of Tangy socks. (I wish I had a picture of my Tangy socks. Soon, I promise!)

I am having a chocolate craving like none other. If you were here and you had some dark chocolate, i'd totally suck your dick.