giddeyup

January 31, 2003 / 1:33 am

I think that i'm gonna erase my gold stats. When I changed my layout, I forgot to put the code back in and it was actually really cool. Ten days later I caved in and put the code back in. I'm really regretting it now though because ignorance is bliss ya know?

I got an envelope in the mail at my work. It had no return address on it but contained thirty dollars and a little note. The note said: "Kim, thank you for everything. Bless you! You shine." This really freaks me the fuck out. What the fuck is this about? The scariest thing is that it is postmarked from California. Any clues?

How are you all doing on the cdtapeswap?

Oh my god, I just want you all to know that I love you for all your wonderful guestbook pictures. Sometimes I go in there just to gaze upon the blonde goodness. I cannot read my guestbook at school any longer, but that is fine and dandy with me.

Hey how about some hot nonblondes now?