oh yeah. that's right.

February 03, 2003 / 1:58 am

I had a day off and I spent it in bliss. I slept until practically two and then I watched the Wicker Man. I really liked the movie but I just don't understand why people would call it a horror film. I didn't even think it was that creepy, really. I just thought it was really charming. It made we want to dance around naked, singing songs about fertility.

Hey, my cat really digs coffee. How fucked up is that? I'm going to kick my cat if she doesn't stop pushing on the couch cushion to try to get in the couch. Fine, I wont kick her.

I'm so bored with music. Please give me some ideas of good butt shaking bands, okay? I will recomend reccomend recommend suggest Glass Candy and the Shattered Theatre and mclusky. So can I have lists and lists of bands that you think I would dig? PLEASE I'M BEGGING YOU ALL TO ENLIGHTEN ME! I WILL BOTHER YOU FOR AGES IF I DON'T GET A SUGGESTION FROM ALL OF YOU!

If my capitilization didn't convince you then maybe this will:

Hey have any of you finished your mixes? Has anyone recieved a mix yet? I'm dying to hear about it.

Okay there is no more time for boring rambling diary entries. It is now guestbook signing time. Go here to do it. Don't be shy now. I will love you.