thank you for having me

February 04, 2003 / 12:03 am

Someone please explain to me why I want to fuck Jimmy Fallon's brains out? I don't understand myself sometimes.

Thanks to the nice chicas who suggested bands for me to download. If you guys were cool you would do the same dammit.

I think it's funny that people are not able to read my diary or sign my guestbook while they are at work. I find this to be hilarious. It reminds me of being that girl your parents wouldn't let you play with.

I just got finished watching two episodes of the Osbournes. Kelly's ponytail is doing it for me. I think that ponytails are the new rock and roll. Don't let her tell you differently.

OH FUCK! I FORGOT! My stepdad bought me Madison! Her hair is a big curly mess and I love it.

Okay i'm going to go and play around on Kazaa so i'd appreciate it if any of you cool motherfuckers would give me some ideas of things to download. I'm begging you!