whoooooooops!

February 08, 2003 / 4:07 pm

I think that my stupidity has caused a bit of confusion on the mix swap. If you go look at the page that has the lists of makers and makees on it, you will see two columns. They go like this:

makee->maker

I think a bunch of you assumed that the lists went maker->makee. I just copypasted the lists that I had kept and that was the way I had written them down. Lazy me figured if I boldly labled each row with the directions, things would be easy. Umm....why did I think that? I see how people would assume that it was maker->makee. So yeah, that's probably the reason people haven't been being contacted and such.

So if this is the case for you, let me know. Anyone who is not getting a mix from someone else will have to settle for a mix from me. So sowwy.

Don't hate me.