blah!

February 08, 2003 / 6:42 am

I'm going to work soon. I really do not want to, but who cares. We all have to go to work, right? At least I can get really high and look at magazine subscriptions on ebay before I leave. Yoohoooo!

Hey, any of you who are in my mix swap! Drop me a note, will ya? Tell me how you are doing so far. That would be nice of you, thanks!

Yesterday was a day of firsts for me. I had anal sex with my next door neighbor and pierced my left nipple. That's a lie. The firsts that I experienced were not nearly as exciting. I watched Go-Fish and the first two episodes of the Sopranos for the first time. In fact, I lied again because when I lived with a bunch of rednecks in Idaho, we rented Go-Fish to watch, but they made us turn it off after the very first hint of lesbianism. I have been intrigued ever since.

Blah!