tulips are pretty and so are you

February 15, 2003 / 2:16 am

How was everyone's Love Day? Mine was nice. I had the day off so I slept in until two! Then I woke up and Mike gave me a dozen red tulips!!! They are awesome! I totally expected some socks or maybe some chocolate, not FLOWERS! Go Mike!

We went to get ice cream and then drove around, smoking pot, and looking at all the rich people's houses over by the lakes. This is the second night in a row that we have done that. I hope nobody notices and thinks we are casing the neighborhood or anything.

We were going to sit around and watch The Osbournes and One Hour Photo on Kazaa, but I went to see if anyone was on The Sims Online. Big mistake! I ended up spending the rest of the night hogging the computer. Mike fell asleep on the couch and I feel kind of bad. I really hog too much of this computer. He's really nice about letting me too. I didn't get him anything for Valentines Day. Is that bad? I shoulda given him a BJ or something, huh? (Hahahah!)

Guess what I did? I started an LJ for my Sim! It's pretty fucking fun, if I do say so myself. Go check it out!

Oh, and alien-he is starting a Mix Swap! Go here and sign up! PLEASE!