how many older entries are entitled "blah"?

February 16, 2003 / 5:48 pm

Has anyone noticed that I never really bitch about work in here any longer? What the fuck is up with that? I must have been a really bad server or something because I don't really have crappy days where people yell at me and make me cry. I guess that's a good thing. I miss having excuses for being "pissed at the world". (I'm not sure why I felt the need to put that in quotes. Hrm?)

Ooh! Here are pictures of my lovely tulips that will be dead soon. I'll come back to this page in the future and sigh over my tulips. That's the plan anyways.

I think that i'm going to go right now because the boy is sleeping on the couch and I wanna go visit my boyfriend. No, just kidding. I'm really gonna go plays the Sims. Did I give you the link to my Sim's livejournal? It's fucking rad.