masturbating guys need to grace this diary! My dream has inspired me!

February 20, 2003 / 12:18 pm

Woah I had really fucked up sex dreams last night. It sucks because none of these dreams involved me getting any.

I dreamt about some guy getting a blow job from a teenage boy in the bathroom. Then the cops came and busted his nasty ass. I think that I was this guy's wife or some shit. The guy looked exactly like Trey from Sex and the City.

I also dreamt that my sissy had a new layout, and it had cute guys masturbating on it! I remember thinking that it was the coolest layout ever. I really want a template with guys masturbating all over it.

I also dreamt of this little shop that you can get a blow job for fifty bucks. It was a punk rock place, because it was white with black trim and it was all ratty looking, plus I just knew it was a punk-blowjob place. I remember thinking in my dream that I must be in Vegas, but that's not even legal in Vegas, and it appeared to be a small town anyway.

Do you think I have had sex on my mind lately? I got some last night, so why the fucked up dreams???

It's a little off subject, I know, but I am in love with Honey Bunches of Oats. I think i'm going to go grab me a bowl this very second. Ta ta!

Oh wait! Do any of you remember the Winnie the Pooh show that used to be on a long ass time ago? It wasn't a cartoon or anything, it had costumed characters. That was like the best show of all time.

Update: I had to go looking for that show, and I did! It was called "Welcome to Pooh Corner" and it was on the Disney Channel from 1983-1988. Here is a picture to jog your memory.



Remember now?