gimme all your money! now!

February 27, 2003 / 10:28 am

Lord. It's ten thirty in the fucking morning and i'm awake. I'm so tired that tears are welling up in my eyes and i'm having a hard time seeing the screen. Why am I up at this time, you ask? Well I have cramps that are killing me, if you must know. I'm patiently waiting for my Tylenol to kick in, then I may head back to the bed. I wish I wouldn't have skipped class on Tuesday because I would so totally skip today. Ahh fuck it. I'll skip today too. What am I gonna do? Fail? Hehe, it is entirely possible.

Yesterday, I got my ID card in the mail. I've spent a good hour laughing at myself because I look like a mugger in my picture. I have a menacing look in my eyes and a sneer that won't quit. My sissy is giving me a scanner soon (joy!) and i'll show you all. Oh man, I gotta go grab it so I can have myself a little chuckle again. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! Oh, if you saw me in a dark alley, you'd be scared.

So....any threedegree signeruppers?