it's such a task, this describing stuff.

March 13, 2003 / 9:50 pm

I have two days off in a row! Maybe i'll spend a little bit of time doing laundry or cleaning my kitchen. I think I will end up sitting on my couch and reading YM or playing Sims. I don't care as long as i'm not serving up rancheros burritos.

Last night I got harassed by one of the cooks and a manager at my work. Well not really harassed, but I felt really fucking stupid and I wanted to punch them. They went on and on about how I had "such a nice face" and a "good body" but I really need to "wear more makeup" and "cut my hair". You know, "look more like a girl". I think this is the stupidest thing i've ever heard. Believe me, I look like a fucking girl. Sure, I don't wear lipstick but what the fuck? Isn't that about the rudest thing ever? It'd be different if I was asking for fucking fashion advice but I most definatly was not.

I just got done watching the last episode of the Sopranos. I'm so glad Carmela told Tony to take a hike. Don't get me wrong, i'd fuck the shit out of Tony Soprano, I just think he's a cocksucker.

Looky, I gotta button! Thanks Cindie-Loo!!!