the Noid

March 14, 2003 / 12:47 pm

Mike went to work today and I have the apartment to myself again. I hope that he works twelve hours or some shit. I'm such a mean wife!

Someone sent me this button:

Cute, huh? I think it's funny because when I was younger I worked at Dominos Pizza, right? I always had to wear the Noid costume and stand by the side of the road. The costume was so huge that if the wind was too strong, i'd tip over. I used to hate wearing that fucking costume but I would do it because I hated making pizzas even more.

I think the worst Noid experience that I had was when I went to a little kid's birthday party. First off, why would a little kid even want a Noid at it's party? When I walked into the trailer (hahahahah!) the children all started laughing and punching me in the stomache. It was not pleasant. God bless that Noid costume anyways.