i want your sex

March 15, 2003 / 2:11 am

I tried to go to bed. I didn't get any, so I got back up. I threw stuff around and whined to myself. I need to wake up in about four hours.

Ok, all you sex-getting people. I wanna do a little informal poll thingy. How often do you get laid? How often do you want to get laid? How many times do you think I should get laid in a week?

Now this is a serious question. You should think of what you think is the average amount of times a couple of four years should have sex and then let me know because I wanna know.

Oh and don't tell him I asked because he would fucking kill me. He swears up and down I get it more than average and if I would start things EVER i'd get it more. He's probably correct.

Do you think if I actually took my Paxil, it'd help? Sometimes I feel like a nymphomaniac. It is not healthy to cry when your husband falls asleep without slipping it to you. I'm not even horny, I swear! I just want to get laid. Don't ask me why.

I can't believe I posted two entries about this. Answer my questions dammit. Especially you married or living-together people.