i know i talk about this a lot, but this "short description" thing really kills me. Every time.

March 15, 2003 / 5:15 pm

I'm very disapointed that there wasn't dozens of replies to the question I asked in my last entry. Maybe most of you are picnicing on this fine day. Well...at least it's fine in my kneck of the woods.

I went to Target after work today. God Bless Target!!! I bought fourteen pairs of socks, Febreeze, and some tangerine Glee Gum. I think i'm going to beg and plead for my husband to bring me to the Mall of America tonight so that I can shop at the refigerator magnet store! Can you imagine?!? I should take a bus to the mall, actually, because Mike never wants to go shopping with me.

Ok, this fucking Glee Gum is making me want to Ralph.

I just want to give a shout out to the Missus. Yo!