a little melodramatic but fuck you.

March 18, 2003 / 2:56 am

I don't care what any of you say. If I don't get laid really soon I will probably have a nervous breakdown. Seriously.

Also, the fact that I was in bed and as soon as the reality of the fact that HE IS NEVER GONNA TOUCH ME AGAIN set in, that was over. Now I am sitting on the couch typing this. Fuck this.

I don't care if it's perfectly normal to never get any. I am not cool with it. So if I never update again, I hope you know that IM FUCKING DEAD!!!!!

I don't care how melodramatic this entry is. I think it's been a week or something.

Okay I just checked and the average amount of times that married couples have sex is seven. Seven. SEVEN. Fuck that. I think I get it more than that though. Still...i'm suffering. I don't ever really get depressed but the past few days have been hell. We took a shower together today and I cried the whole time. It's funny because I managed to hide it. I know i'm being unreasonable and I really shouldn't base my self worth on my husband's sex drive and that's exactly what i'm doing.

I wish Diaryland had an option of disallowing comments (like guestbook or notes) like Livejournal does because I think i'll explode if anyone else tells me to quit my bitching.