mmmm magnets

March 21, 2003 / 1:08 pm

I've had way too much sleep. I fell asleep at ten on the couch last night, and moved to the bed at two. I didn't get up until one. That's a lot of fucking sleep. At least i'm not constipated any longer though. (I swear this'll be the last mention of it.)

I wish my camera was working because I recieved the coolest homemade magnets from vyv-xx today. Seriously, the other magnets on my fridge are talking mad shit about these new magnets. They're just jealous though. I'm seriously starting to worry about being a member of fridge-love though. Everyone is making the coolest magnets ever and I can only search the town in order to buy magnets that aren't nearly as cool.

Last night I had crazy, fucked up dreams. I dreamt about this boy that I used to be obsessed with, Corey. I think we were dating but he was totally ignoring me. I also dreamt about sex on a rollercoaster. Wheeee.

I'm so sick of hearing people say, "Support our troops." How about supporting them in not killing a bunch of children? I'm going to learn French and then maybe Canada will accept me.

I'm way too spacey to continue.

Update: I was almost fooled by this email,

CHRISTINA AGUILERA

Click here to see the nude photo's that were secretly shot at her pool-side party that she threw after the release of her newest album "Dirty"! Don't worry, it's F*R*E*E but you'll need to hurry, she wants them banned!