dude, that was 25 years ago.

March 23, 2003 / 11:58 pm

Today really sucked nuts. I got stuck in a really shitty station that is prone to big parties of old people. All I got today was groups of six or more. Ughhh.

Okay, something happened today that really enraged me. One of my tables had a little "accident". One of the children puked all over the carpet and the busser had to go clean it up.

I understand that it is their job to clean that up but I think that those parents are such disgusting human lifeforms. I swear on my mother's life that I will NEVER make someone else clean up my child's vomit. No fucking way.

I seriously wanted to go up and slap those people. They kept eating while it was cleaned up and didn't even offer a tip or anything. I curse them! I'm still fuming over it! Ughh!

So i've gotten a couple of anonymous guestbook signings. They kind of bother me, but that's just because i'm overly sensitive. I also really enjoy them though. So if you want to keep telling me how stupid I am for not thinking bombing people is the "right thing to do", go right ahead. Is education going to brainwash me into believing that's okay?

I don't really get some people. Fuck those twats though. Ya hear me twats? FUCK YOU!

But yeah. Anyways, Mike and I drove around for over an hour trying to find a Dairy Queen that had a grill SOMEWHERE in this fine fucking city. I really, really, REALLY wanted one of those chicken strip baskets with toast and shit. Ooh and a chocolatey Blizzard. No luck though. I had to settle for a chicken whopper and onion rings. I fucking hate Burger King.

Woah, my birthday just flashed on the television screen. I looked up and it said: "December 9th, 1977." They were talking about a fight between some basketball players or something. Crazy.

I need a rootbeer. BRB.

Nah, I think i'm gonna sign off actually. Ta ta.