never again.

March 30, 2003 / 8:13 pm

Goodness. Last night was fucking crazy. I went to this bar that is in my hometown with my two sisters. (The bar is called Boondocks if that gives you an idea of what it was like.) I ran into my ex-boyfriend and that was really wierd. I ended up talking to him a lot that night. When he first spotted me, he got this really fucked up expression on his face. It looked like he was shocked and wierded out to see me sitting there. I haven't spoken to him since before we broke up. I kinda just stopped talking to him suddenly with no explanation. I feel really wierd about that. I can totally say that he was the coolest person, in my opinion, that was there. He still has a fro going, and he sported a rad Atari (not Polaris- thank god) jacket. It was the craziest thing though.

Tanya spent most of the night looking at random boobs and sharing her own. Tangy spent most of the night trying to get us to take shots and begging us to let her walk home. At one point she took off her socks and tossed em at a group of people.

Buffalo really scares me. I'm sorry to say that, but it's true. Did you know that it is the style for guys to wear matching jackets and baseball caps? Polaris still reigns supreme in this town. I also spotted dozens of peasant blouses on the ladies of Buffalo. Yikes.

They have old ladies that party at the bar in Buffalo. I'm not used to this shit. One thing that I really liked though, the waitresses are so stereotypically barmaidish. They all had blonde hair with wings and shared the same sour expressions. I totally wanna be one of those gals.

I added a photo album over there. You should click on the link and go check it out. My sister gave me a scanner and i've spent most of the day scanning various pictures that I have lying around the house. I even scanned my ID card. Ha!