-

April 02, 2003 / 1:57 pm

Mike is getting us baked potatoes from Wendy's right this very second. I love when my husband brings stuff home for me. I have to leave to go to work soon and I so do not want to go. I'd rather stay home and watch the Sopranos, but then again, what's new?

Last night I watched this movie called Battle Royale. It's not available in the US, but I stole it from Kazaa Lite. Anyways, it's this Japanese flick about a class of 9th graders. They get dumped on an island to kill eachother off until only one person is left. I usually hate bloody movies, but I'll watch anything if it's not a Hollywood blockbuster. I love Japanese movies. I wish I was Japanese! So yeah, I loved the movie. Mike is downloading Smokey and the Bandit. Hah!

Oh yeah, I got new photo albums today. I added some more pictures too. Yo, Tanya or Tangy, wanna send me some more to upload?