Don't make me walk across the park. Make me stop saying "yo", yo.

April 03, 2003 / 10:18 am

I have to go and study for a test. I haven't even been attending this class much, and I haven't even touched the text yet. After class, my hubby is gonna come and pick me up and we're going to drive out to see my grandma. Hopefully the car won't be all fucked up. Yesterday it was driving really odd-like.

I'm so fucking tired. 6 hours is totally not enough for me. I was so tempted to just say fuck it, and get more sleep.

Holy shit, my windows are total shite. I can feel every little gust of wind that comes through them. So tired...so cold....

Ok, I really should be memorizing all of the Indian Reservations of Minnesota right now. Once I get a little coffee into me, yo, i'll feel much better.

And this concludes this pointless entry. Oh and stop leaving anonymous guestbook messages! Your words lose so much of their validity when I can't talk back to them.