I can't wait to get some coffee into myself.

April 05, 2003 / 6:37 am

Oh fuck me. I had a really hard time waking up this morning! I kept waking up all night to look at the clock. I hate doing that shit. Ughh. Plus it's so cold in my living room, even though the space heater is on. Kill me now please.

The worst thing is that I know that i'm not even going to get any fucking tables for my first hour. I wish they would call me up and say, "Yo Kim, we're slow as hell. Why don't you come in at 8:30?" Those rat bastards don't even care though.

Tommorow is daylights saving too. Why do I have to lose an hour of my Sunday sleep? Cripes!

So last night I finally played the Sims Online again. I went and tracked down this Sim named Bert. Before I "went on a little vacation" from the game, we had a little love affair going on. Last night he told me that he had a new Sim girlfriend. I had a fun time pretending to be devastated. I talked him into going to find his girlfriend so that I could check her out. Then the whole time I would IM him saying things like, "Why don't you kiss her?" and "I'm so much hotter than her!" and "I want to kick her!" It was some fun. I was going to cancel my subscription but they gave me a free month if i'd "just try it for another month". What the hell. I can at least play until Bert breaks up with Xx PlayGirl xX, right?

Ooh the hubby just woke up!