that rapper sounds like slayer, yo.

April 07, 2003 / 3:21 pm

Why did I sleep until two? I have to go to work at five-thirty! My life sucks ass! (Not really, but still.)

So...I have to wear a new uniform at work. I quite like this one though. It's a white button down shirt, black pants, and this black bib apron. It doesn't scream "Perkins" like the horrible old uniform. The only thing that blows is I only have one shirt and two aprons. I used to have six shirts and about four hundred aprons. The worst thing is that I have to do two loads before work! I've never been a seperator and now I have to. (Hey, I don't wear white clothing!)

I hate fast food because the smell of ketchup sucks.

Yeah, i'd write more but I have to go shower and shit for work. I don't even have time to watch an episode of the fucking Sopranos today. God DO NOT bless Mondays please.

PS: I want a new layout. I like all of my sex toys but still.....