fuck this entry.

April 18, 2003 / 5:09 pm

Okay, that is sooooo not cool!!!!! I had this lovely, long entry written. I had finished the Friday Five and was gabbing about quality television programs that I've downloaded from Kazaa Lite, like Twin Peaks and Trailor Park Boys.

Suddenly all my words became highlighted and then they just dissapeared. I don't think that I can handle typing it all over again. Why does Diaryland do this to me?

Okay, fuck it. Here's my Friday Five all over again. Grrr!

1. Who is your favorite celebrity? Right now I love the Queen of England because her stock is making me the most money at Celebdaq.

2. Who is your least favorite? I fucking hate Jennifer Aniston and Sara Michelle Geller. I can't pick between the two twats. The little prissy looks on their faces makes me want to stab them. I hate them! Ick!

3. Have you ever met or seen any celebrities in real life? Supposedly I met Princess Leia and Scott Baio at car shows when I was a little baby. (I guess car shows were bigger things in the late 70's?)

4. Would you want to be famous? Why or why not? Fuck yeah, it's all about the Benjamins baby.

5. If you had to trade places with a celebrity for a day, who would you choose and why? Joan Rivers, and then i'd kill myself.