Easter Schmeaster

April 20, 2003 / 3:30 am

My sleep schedule is way too fucked up. The weekends are what really do it for me too. I got about three hours of sleep last night, so by the time I got off of work, I was exhausted. I fell asleep at six and woke up at about midnight. Now i'm completely awake. I tried going to bed with the hubby, but after an hour I had to give up.

I just know that i'm going to be tired at work tommorow. Good thing I have access to gallons and gallons of coffee.

Easter is the only holiday that I really could care shit about. It's the most boring holiday of all. I think it may be different if I liked candy or had a thing for bunnies, but I don't.

My nephew is having a skate party though. I wish I could go, but I have to work. Blah! Sissy dearest is getting all offended though. Honestly darling, I want to go. My rent is late though, and I really cannot afford to miss any work at all. I hope it's busy as hell so that the time just flies by. Do you think it will be busy? I can't imagine people going out to eat on Easter, but then again that's what i'll probably do.

I think i'm going to be a nice wife, and take the bus to work this morning. I kind of miss it anyways. It's always nice to have that half hour before work to jam my mp3 player, you know?

Allrighy, now what to do for the next three hours? Someone update dammit!

I'm going to add a picture of Mike to my photo album. He'd kill me if he knew! (So that means shhhhhh Mom and sisses!)