you shook me all night long

April 22, 2003 / 12:32 pm

I am making myself go to class today, dammit. Then I'm going to the computer lab to finish working on my last two pages of the Ladyfest zine that manukenkun is in charge of.

I have a huge problem with procrastinating. It is probably my worst quality. I guess I'm just too unmotivated in life. Blah! Fuck off! Yeah though, it pisses me off to no end. If it was New Year's Eve, I'd make it my resolution.

Okay, last night I dreamt about this lady and her son. Her son and I were at this vitamin store, right? He was all, "Maybe I should just meet you at home because this is going to take me about a half an hour." So then I went to his house and his mother was fucking crazy as hell. She had all of these cabinets full of pictures and different bottles of medicine and shit. Finally the boy came home and we listened to his mom ramble on crazily about stuff and then he found these very tiny tiny little pills in a drawer. When his Ma wasn't looking he handed me two. I muttered, "What are these?", and he told me they were speedy.

Ummm...I bet you wanted to know about that dream, right?

Holy shit! I just emailed Andrew for the second time regarding some points at Swappingtons that I never got. He actually emailed me back! I actually have my points. Well fuck me and call me pleased as pie!

Oh man, I need an Eggs Benedict BADLY!