work sucks but I made 140 bucks

April 27, 2003 / 11:22 pm

Today was really busy and I got stuck with a sucky crew. Well...not sucky, I guess. It's just that this one guy will never shut the fuck up. I like him but sometimes I just want to tell him to fuck off. I'm not a big fan of people that blab and blab but NEVER really listen to what anyone else say.

Plus he's one of those people who spit when they talk. I have a really hard time drinking coffee or (god forbid) eating around him. Today he ordered his breakfast at the same time as me so I totally covered my food with a napking when I had to take care of my tables. Then I grabbed it and ran downstairs to shovel in my mouth before anyone noticed I was missing.

Ughh and he argued with this other guy about feminism for about an hour. I could have shot them both. I don't know about you but I really hate listening to whiny white guys. One of em even said: "Feminists want to be men." I laughed; I think I would kill myself. But yeah, who cares anyway.