Who's got the lock?

May 10, 2003 / 5:05 pm

Woohoo! Mom signed my guestbook!

Man, I hate working. I seriously wanna take a year off. Some people say shit about how they could never not work for a long period of time. I think those kind of people are fucked in the head. I mean, I understand it may get boring but....can't you find lots of fun things to do to fill up the time? I mean, shit, can't you read or something?

One of my fantasies has always been to be in locked up in a room somewhere for like five years. I'd have lots of books and music and food and paper and pens and all of my old magazines. I'd be deliciously bored out of my mind. I'd stare at the walls and make up dances to all of my favorite songs. Oh god. How can this reality be made true? What do you think this fantasy means about me? Any ideas?