fuck i'm hungry and god bless teen vogue

May 13, 2003 / 2:42 am

Work blew. It was really slow but my shins are still killing me.

Oh! But I got the newest issue of today! I sat around for a long time flipping through it. I don't know if it's the small size or the clothing that I could never pull off, but I fucking love that magazine. It's better than Elle Girl even!

Lord though. I really really REALLY need some pad thai and spring rolls right now. In a Bad way! Ughh! I'm so hungry and the Naked Chef is on Leno. Great, just what I needed. Eww he's making a steak and Guiness pie. Gross. I'm not down with pie AT ALL.

Fuck! Gimme:

&

(with peanut sauce though.)

That's what I'm talking about. Oh god! Shoot me now!

UPDATE: I CUT OFF ALL OF MY DREADS. I feel like a girl again, and I love it. My ponytail is pathetically thin now though. My scalp loves me.