I suggest you lay low

May 16, 2003 / 5:48 pm

My friend Misty wants me to go to this party that she is throwing. I feel like such a horrible friend, but I know I'm not gonna show up. I just can't handle those kinds of situations. I'd rather go to the dentist or work even.

I'm going to stay home and enjoy some coke. Oh yeah!

So, Mike and I are starting to watch Smallville from the very beginning. I fucking love that show! I love how everyone is so skeptical about the wierd things that are going on even though they've encountered "monsters" in every episode. It's kinda like Scooby-Doo. Good stuff though!

So has anyone signed up for a fotolog yet? Lemme know if you do, okay? Go check out mine because I'm faithfully adding my six pictures a day and I just know you're interested.

Okay, maybe not!

I'm only going to school part time next semester. I'm going to be taking an American History class and Spanish. I need a light load.