fuck you american idol. fuck you rueben.

May 18, 2003 / 9:10 pm

Guess what I just did? I ordered Big Mike's Supersubs ONLINE! ONLINE! What can't this dear sweet lovely machine do for my life? Soon i'll have a turkey skinny with provolone cheese and a big fat dill pickle all to myself! I don't know if I'm going to be able to control myself until it arrives. I'm so hungry. Oh jesus!

Did I tell you that Mike and I are going to be taking Spanish together next semester? I'm psyched to have a built-in study buddy. We can have Spanish only days even! Ooh!

"Como estas, Mike?"
"Muy bien, Kim. Gracias."

Okay, Mike is not amused by that idea. Go figure.

I brought my camera to work so that I could update my darling little fotolog. Those six pictures a day are becoming my mission in life. I would caress my fotolog if I could.