I take back what I said about Ruben. I don't even know the fella.

May 20, 2003 / 11:04 am

Mike is at work. He had to wake up at six this morning! Hah! I didn't feel even slightly sorry for him either!

this or that

1. Large or small family? Pretty large, I guess.

2. Potato chips or pretzels? Potato chips, for sure. I like pretzels though. I'm partial to plain potato chips with cottage cheese.

3. House or apartment? I live in an apartment but I totally prefer houses. In houses you can blare your music and you don't have to worry about the neighbors hearing you have sex. (I'm really loud.)

4. Zebras or giraffes? Giraffes.

5. Candles or potpourri? I guess candles, but I really don't dig either.

6. Flowers or trees? Trees! I love trees! I wish I had my own tree! I like really big ones.

7. Right or left-handed? Right, just because that's what I am.

8. Model trains or dolls/stuffed animals? Dolls and stuffed animals.

9. Comedy or drama? Drama. Sometimes comedies piss me off.

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: The city of Boston has recently banned smoking in all restaurants and bars. Would you want to see such a law passed in your city/town/country, or not? Ban it in resaraunts but not in bars.


Okay, yeah. That was fun. Now it's time to enjoy a little alone time. I'm gonna watch hella Smallville, yo.