no more blue days for you my dear

May 30, 2003 / 12:31 pm

I'm so thrilled with my new layout! Thanks Sis! All I want to do today is stare at it's beauty!!!

Guess what? I have the place to myself again today! That means I am going to invite a pack of boys over to fool around with!

I was going to do this week's Friday Five, but it is really stupid. I am going to do last week's instead. Here goes:

1. What drinking water do you prefer -- tap, bottle, purifier, etc.? I drink out of the tap. Mmm!

2. What are your favorite flavor of chips? I dig yogurt and green onion chips by Kettle Chips. They used to make these great Thai-flavored chips but they're not available anymore. I also like pickle and salt and vinegar.

3. Of all the things you can cook, what dish do you like the most? Hah! I don't cook! Umm...I guess mac and cheese.

4. How do you have your eggs? I love this question! It says so much about you! I like my eggs over easy and scrambled. I'm down with the yolk, yo.

5. Who was the last person who cooked you a meal? How did it turn out? My husband cooks all the meals in this establishment. He made steak last. It was good.

Well that was fun shit.

You know what else? I really like the new Gossip album! Also, even though YM recommends them, I really think that the Sounds are rad. While i'm at it, I think that people who listen to Justin Timberlake for the sake of irony need to be punched in the nose. He kicks ass. Admit it already you fuckers!

UPDATE: Since writing this entry, I've come to gaze upon my new layout at least ten times.

Okay, i've created a little button for you to put on your diary. Do it or else!!!!!!! (Not really!)




Too cute!