I can't wait to listen to some Justin Timberlake on the bus. Nothing wakes me up easier. Not even coffee, yo. Oh shut up.

May 31, 2003 / 6:33 am

I have to go to a stupid babyshower today. I don't even know how to get there and I'm kinda embarrassed to have to carry this huge lavender gift bag on the bus. I'm just being stupid though, no?

It's my little niece's birthday party today also. I can't go though because of the stupid babyshower. I would just skip it but I have a feeling only a handful of people are going to be showing up. Sorry Ani! Don't be mad at Aunty Kim, okay?

I hate the ten mintutes before leaving to catch the bus. Quick ponytail time! No, find your keys! Smoke a bowl! Check your buddylist and update really quickly even though you have nothing to say! Pet the cat! Kiss the husband! Get out the door, quick!

Wait at the bus stop for ten minutes because I'm always early.