Fuck off short description. I should just leave this blank.

June 01, 2003 / 6:37 am

Things I have done so far today:

1. Looked at the clock ten times.

2. Slept two minutes past my up time.

3. Pissed.

4. Looked in the mirror.

5. Scolded myself for not washing my face before I went to sleep.

6. Turned on the ol' computer.

7. Put on pants.

8. Checked e-mail.

9. Read my lone note.

10. Checked my buddylist and was jealous over Cindie-Loo's garage sale finds.

11. Wrote this pointless entry.

Yeah so now it's time to go finsh getting ready. Today is one of those days where I already cannot wait for my after-work nap.

Other randomness:

I was going to go see Xmen2 yesterday but the pad thai was a bit too spicey for the boy and he got a bit sick off it.

I went to a babyshower and won a big bottle of rasperry scented lotion.