I wish Diaryland had a spell check. I need that.

June 03, 2003 / 11:15 pm

My place of employment sucks the big one. We have this new rule that we have to bring the whipped cream to the tables to put on shakes and pancakes and anything else that takes whipped cream. I was covered in the white stuff today. We were busy so I didn't have time to run it back in to the pantry between tables.

We used to have this bingo card dealy. Different menu items would be in each square and when you sold an item, you could cross it off. We'd get a free meal if we won a bingo. I loved those fucking cards and they took em away. Those rat bastards. I do not like to pay any amount of money for that food. Well....maybe the mini chimis. Those are fucking good and cheap.

I'm typing this while Mike is right next to me. The screen is slightly turned; I wonder if he can see what I'm typing. I hate it when he talks to me when I'm obviously doing something. I can't pay attention to two things at once, I'm sorry. Do you see this?

They are playing videos of music to have sex to on MTV2 right now. I'm confused because the video for "I'll Be Missing You" by Puff Daddy was just on. Eww. That would be wierd. I don't think I pay attention to music when I am having sex though. What happens when a good jam comes on? Is this supposed to do something for the lovin?

I downloaded Donnie Darko today. I don't have any idea what it is about but I'm excited to watch it because I noticed it had "The Killing Moon" by Echo and the Bunneymen in the opening when I AVI previewed the sucker. I hope it's good. Oh and I accidentally downloaded Orange County yesterday while trying to get the Matrix. Hah!

Speaking of the Matrix, I didn't like it. This may have been the cocaine I was enjoying at the time of viewing, but who knows. So now Mike will have to go and see the sequel his damn self.

I have 21 more minutes of my allotted computer time. I think I shall go read my favorite new livejournal community- nonuglicubs, which is for cute hairy gay boys. Ahh yeah, what could be better?